Software Reviews

Windows Software Reviews

Login | Sign Up
Sign in with a Google Account Sign in with a Google Account

Browse Mode:
Select Platform: Windows| Mac| Linux| Mobile

Thank you for reviewing Mass Email Sender

Description

Mass Email Sender makes it easy to create professional marketing emails and send a group of emails to your recipients at a click. As well you can check the mailing reports, resend the failed emails, manage the lists and analyze the marketing results.

Average user rating: 4.8 / 5 out of 12 votes

Write your own review

In order to submit your review, you have to be a registered member.
Please login to complete this action.

User Reviews

"This program works very well and very effective.", moatney

Rating : 4.0 / 5, Version : 2.8.9.8 , Reviewed on Mar 01, 2012
"Can change stationarily to fit your mood, use E Cards, add voice, multiple accounts, gives alerts in different characters when mail, has different skins, can download most everything for free.", ihaveit

Rating : 5.0 / 5, Version : 2.8.5.2 , Reviewed on Jul 22, 2011
"Email software works well in sending newsletter and advertisements directly to customers. I think it's really very good product", justdo

Rating : 5.0 / 5, Version : 2.8.4.8 , Reviewed on Jul 07, 2011
"Very easy to use. Every parameter under control. A perfect software for my needs", nishuijiao

Rating : 5.0 / 5, Version : 2.8.4.6 , Reviewed on Jun 22, 2011
"Very easy to use. Every parameter under control. A perfect software for my needs", blueblue1

Rating : 5.0 / 5, Version : 2.8.4.6 , Reviewed on Jun 22, 2011
"This software is packed with great features that make it must download tool for every newsletter and email marketing campaign.", metroaide71

Rating : 5.0 / 5, Version : 2.8.4.2 , Reviewed on Jun 08, 2011
"with using this software now I can easily track and send emails to my customers ...", metroaide71

Rating : 5.0 / 5, Version : 2.8.3.8 , Reviewed on May 26, 2011
"Does everything i need...and simply. I've been very happy with it. Great that I can view the statistics so easily and so detailed after finishing a sending job.", dummy67

Rating : 4.0 / 5, Version : 2.8.2.8 , Reviewed on Apr 21, 2011
"I love this email sending program!!! It always does a good job. Very Nice! I trust it, since it has never failed me.", bobooo

Rating : 5.0 / 5, Version : 2.8.2.6 , Reviewed on Mar 22, 2011
"It's quite necessary to have such a tool for online marketing. Benefits me a lot.", piggy99

Rating : 5.0 / 5, Version : 2.8.2.2 , Reviewed on Mar 08, 2011
"I have used this software for my business and I know how important it is for marketing. I am quite satisfied with it's performance and results.", emailmarket

Rating : 5.0 / 5, Version : 2.8.1.6 , Reviewed on Feb 18, 2011
"great detection easy interface and overall great software", massemail

Rating : 5.0 / 5, Version : 2.8.0.6 , Reviewed on Dec 21, 2010